Lets Do It Again - TLC - CrazySexyCool (CD, Album)

You Might Also Like
  • Akijinn
    TLC. TLC is an American musical trio whose repertoire spanned R&B, hip hop, soul, funk, and new jack swing. Originally consisting of singer Tionne "T-Boz" Watkins, rapper Lisa "Left Eye" Lopes and singer Rozonda "Chilli" Thomas, the group found success in the s while also enduring a series of spats with the law, each other, and the group's record label.
  • Yogul
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of CrazySexyCool on Discogs. Label: LaFace Records - • Format: CD Album • Country: Israel • Genre: Electronic, Hip Hop, Funk / Soul • Style: RnB/Swing.
  • Nenris
    CrazySexyCool (Interlude) 7: Red Light Special: 8: Waterfalls Producer – Organized Noize Productions* Vocals – Cee-Lo: 9: Intermission-lude: Let's Do It Again Producer – Jon-John: If I Was Your Girlfriend: Sexy (Interlude) Take Our Time Producer – Arnold Hennings: Can I Get A Witness (Interlude) Featuring – Busta /5(15).
  • Zulukasa
    Jun 18,  · "CrazySexyCool" was TLC's second album. It was released on November 15, This is TLC's best-selling album to date, selling 15 million copies worldwide. NO COPYRIGHT INTENDED!
  • Vudojar
    On their second album, TLC downplay their overt rap connections, recording a smooth, seductive collection of contemporary soul reminiscent of both Philly soul and Prince, powered by new jack and hip-hop beats. Lisa Lopes contributes the occasional rap, but the majority of CrazySexyCool belongs to Tionne Watkins and Rozonda Thomas. While they aren't the most accomplished vocalists -- they have 10/
  • Tojakora
    Oct 07,  · Provided to YouTube by Sony Music Entertainment Let's Do it Again · TLC Crazysexycool ℗ LaFace Records LLC Released on: Composer, Lyricist, Producer: Babyface Composer, Lyricist.
  • Taubar
    CrazySexyCool (Interlude) 6: Red Light Special: 7: Waterfalls: 8: Let's Do It Again: 9: If I Was Your Girlfriend: Sexy (Interlude) Take Our Time: Can I Get A Witness (Interlude) Switch: Sumthin' Wicked This Way Comes5/5(4).
  • Aralrajas
    Listen free to TLC – CrazySexyCool (Intro-lude, Creep and more). 16 tracks (). CrazySexyCool is the second studio album by the group TLC, released on November 15, in North America, and throughout early in all other territories. The album became one of the most successful R&B albums ever released, shipping over eleven million records domestically and selling over fifteen million.
Leave a Reply